1. The Reason!

No, there is no reason to be weak.
There is no greater love than this.
Mmm...

No, you're the only one for me.
I can guarantee I tell you true.
Mmm...

YOU ARE THE REASON WHY I'M STILL LIVING HERE.
YOU ARE THE REASON I AM ALIVE.
NO MATTER WHAT THEY SAY OR DO.
I CANNOT TAKE MY EYES OFF YOU.
CAUSE YOU ARE THE REASON WHY I LIVE.

No, there is no reason to go home.
There is no greater love than this.
Mmm...

No, you are the only one for me.
I will always be opened up for you.
Mmm...

YOU ARE THE REASON WHY I'M STILL LIVING HERE.
YOU ARE THE REASON I AM ALIVE.
NO MATTER WHAT THEY SAY OR DO.
I CANNOT TAKE MY EYES OFF YOU.
CAUSE YOU ARE THE REASON WHY I LIVE.

You're my everything.
My hope, my world, my everything.
I will spend all my time waiting for you.
Ohhhh...

YOU ARE THE REASON WHY I'M STILL LIVING HERE.
YOU ARE THE REASON I AM ALIVE.
NO MATTER WHAT THEY SAY OR DO.
I CANNOT TAKE MY EYES OFF YOU.
CAUSE YOU ARE THE REASON WHY I LIVE.

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Fru Flinck <3

Jag väntar vid min stockeld medan timmarna skrida...sen reser jag mig igen ;)

RSS 2.0