4. As The Sun Shines

As the sun shines
down on us now.
We can be the one
holding hands.

As the sun shines
down on us now.
Please believe
in us now.

I wonder why we did it.
The sun is very mighty.
I love you no matter what it says.
As the sun shines
down on us now.

As the sun shines
down on us now.
We can believe
in every word.

As the sun shines
down on us now.
Please hold on
to what it seems.

I wonder why we did it.
The sun is very mighty.
I love you no matter what it says.
As the sun shines
down on us now.

I wonder why we did it.
The sun is very mighty.
I love you no matter what it says.
As the sun shines
down on us now.

As the sun shines
down on us now.

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Fru Flinck <3

Jag väntar vid min stockeld medan timmarna skrida...sen reser jag mig igen ;)

RSS 2.0