Här kommer texten till min nya låt :)

ALL MY LIFE
 

1. What do I do without you in my life. 
What do I say when I know it's forever
How many times can I break someone's heart. 
How do I know that we're meant to be.
 
Refr.
All my life I've waited for you.
All my life I've dreamt of you.
All my life I've known that we are meant to be...
...together forever. 
 

2. I know I love you with all my heart. 
I know it's gonna last forever. 
You and I are strong enough to be one. 
We will always be together.
 
Refr.
All my life I've waited for you.
All my life I've dreamt of you.
All my life I've known that we are meant to be...
...together forever. 
 
Stick: 
You and I will be one forever. 
Loving you I am good at. 
Stronger feelings I know I have for you. 
No matter what it takes I'm gonna be yours...
... and you'll be mine.
 
Refr.
All my life I've waited for you.
All my life I've dreamt of you.
All my life I've known that we are meant to be...
...together forever. 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Fru Flinck <3

Jag väntar vid min stockeld medan timmarna skrida...sen reser jag mig igen ;)

RSS 2.0