*A Troubled Heart*

For once in my life
I'll be the one to be loved.
For twice in my life
I will be loving.
There's nothing more I would like to say.
Just that we gonna have to pray.
You are my destiny.

Oh oh oh oh...

ONCE I HAD A TROUBLED HEART.
BUT NOW THAT WE AIN'T APART
I KNOW THAT LIFE IS GREAT.
NOW THERE IS NO TROUBLED HEART.
STANDING IN THE DEEPEST PART.
I WOULD LIKE TO LOVE YOU ONCE AGAIN.

For once in my life
I'll be the first to notice.
For twice in my life
I'm the one who's noticed.
There's nothing more I would like to say.
Just that we gonna have to pray.
You are my destiny.

Oh oh oh oh...

ONCE I HAD A TROUBLED HEART.
BUT NOW THAT WE AIN'T APART
I KNOW THAT LIFE IS GREAT.
NOW THERE IS NO TROUBLED HEART.
STANDING IN THE DEEPEST PART.
I WOULD LIKE TO LOVE YOU ONCE AGAIN.

I love you no matter what it seems.
Maybe I'm not good showing it.
But it's like this forever more.
That this is an open door.
Something in your eyes is what I fell for.

Oh oh oh oh...

ONCE I HAD A TROUBLED HEART.
BUT NOW THAT WE AIN'T APART
I KNOW THAT LIFE IS GREAT.
NOW THERE IS NO TROUBLED HEART.
STANDING IN THE DEEPEST PART.
I WOULD LIKE TO LOVE YOU ONCE AGAIN.

Once I had a troubled heart.
But now that we ain't apart
I know that life is great.
Now there's no troubled heart.
Standing in the deepest part.
I would like to love you once again.

Oh oh oh oh...



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Fru Flinck <3

Jag väntar vid min stockeld medan timmarna skrida...sen reser jag mig igen ;)

RSS 2.0