*Arms Open Wide*

If walls could talk they would say I'm a dreamer.
If walls could sleep they would sleep so hard.
I wonder why my tears won't stop falling.
I would stay in your arms open wide.

If walls could talk they would say I'm a fool.
If walls could feel they would feel me in the air.
I wonder why my angels won't leave me.
I would stay in your arms open wide.

I would say I'm a dreamer if I could talk.
An angel passing by is a land of broken dreams.
If someone could stop dreaming and see how it can end.
I would stay in your arms open wide.

If walls could talk they would say I'm alone.
If walls could breathe they would breathe in my air.
I wonder how things can be so lonely.
In your arms open wide.

I would stay in your arms open wide.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Fru Flinck <3

Jag väntar vid min stockeld medan timmarna skrida...sen reser jag mig igen ;)

RSS 2.0