*Belief*

I have a dream
a dream of you and me.
We'll be together
as long as we're on this earth.
I keep on believing that we are one forever.
I look at you and I can't believe you're here.

But now I know we'll be one forever more.
The dream I've dreamt will stay into my mind.

I HAVE A BELIEF THAT YOU AND ME ARE ONE.
FOREVER AND EVER WE'RE GONNA BE TOGETHER.
I HAVE A BELIEF THAT I CAN'T LOSE CONTROL.
FOR YOU SET MY HEART ON FIRE.
I KNOW THAT CAUSE I HAVE BELIEF.

I have a dream
a dream of you and me.
We'll be free
as long as we trust in each other.
I keep on dreaming of you and me together.
When you look at me I can't stop smiling

Now I know we'll be one forever more.
The dream I've dreamt will stay into my mind.

I HAVE A BELIEF THAT YOU AND ME ARE ONE.
FOREVER AND EVER WE'RE GONNA BE TOGETHER.
I HAVE A BELIEF THAT I CAN'T LOSE CONTROL.
FOR YOU SET MY HEART ON FIRE.
I KNOW THAT CAUSE I HAVE BELIEF.

You and me...
We're young, wild and free.
We can be together forever oh my love.
I love you more and more.

I HAVE A BELIEF THAT YOU AND ME ARE ONE.
FOREVER AND EVER WE'RE GONNA BE TOGETHER.
I HAVE A BELIEF THAT I CAN'T LOSE CONTROL.
FOR YOU SET MY HEART ON FIRE.
I KNOW THAT CAUSE I HAVE BELIEF.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Fru Flinck <3

Jag väntar vid min stockeld medan timmarna skrida...sen reser jag mig igen ;)

RSS 2.0