*Never I'm Leaving Your Side*

I have crucified my soul.
Just to be with you one day.
I have lost my inspiration.
To keep your mind away.
I've set your heart on fire.
Like you've set mine.
I still love you like crazy.
I'm never gonna be fine.

YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING.
MY LONELINESS.
MY EVERYTHING
NEVER I'M LEAVING YOUR SIDE.
YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING.
THE SMARTEST.
MY EVERYTHING.
NEVER I'M LEAVING YOUR SIDE.

I have crucified my body.
Just to hold you tight one day.
I have lost imagination.
To look and see the truth.
I've never left your side.
But I won't be crucified.
I still love you like crazy.
I'm never be your life.

YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING.
MY LONELINESS.
MY EVERYTHING
NEVER I'M LEAVING YOUR SIDE.
YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING.
THE SMARTEST.
MY EVERYTHING.
NEVER I'M LEAVING YOUR SIDE.

All my days I will follow your ways.
You are the one I will protect.
Cause somewhere I see your deepest part.
I won't ever break your heart

YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING.
MY LONELINESS.
MY EVERYTHING
NEVER I'M LEAVING YOUR SIDE.
YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING.
THE SMARTEST.
MY EVERYTHING.
NEVER I'M LEAVING YOUR SIDE.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Fru Flinck <3

Jag väntar vid min stockeld medan timmarna skrida...sen reser jag mig igen ;)

RSS 2.0