*One Day In My Life*

I'm walking thru fire.
I'm walking on ice.
Risking everything just to be with you one day.
How could life be this brilliant?
How could life be so sure?
When I know it won't be easy.

ONE DAY IN MY LIFE I WANT TO BE WITH YOU.
THERE IS NO OTHER WISH I HAVE INTO MY MIND.
ONE DAY IN MY LIFE I WILL SEEK YOUR TRUTH.
NEVER ENDING STORY WITHOUT YOU.

I'm walking on glass.
Walking on fire.
Walking thru the midnight rain on the ground
How could life be this pure as gold?
Pure as silver, and behold
I know life ain't easy

ONE DAY IN MY LIFE I WANT TO BE WITH YOU.
THERE IS NO OTHER WISH I HAVE INTO MY MIND.
ONE DAY IN MY LIFE I WILL SEEK YOUR TRUTH.
NEVER ENDING STORY WITHOUT YOU.

I have faith I will be with you now.
There is no greater feeling I have.
You are my everything, my hope, my very everything.
Nothing's the same without your love

ONE DAY IN MY LIFE I WANT TO BE WITH YOU.
THERE IS NO OTHER WISH I HAVE INTO MY MIND.
ONE DAY IN MY LIFE I WILL SEEK YOUR TRUTH.
NEVER ENDING STORY WITHOUT YOU.

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Fru Flinck <3

Jag väntar vid min stockeld medan timmarna skrida...sen reser jag mig igen ;)

RSS 2.0