*Something In Your Eyes*

Something going on in my head.
It's like you moved inside.
I feel the way you walk beside me.
It is something in your eyes that wakes me up.

Something moving here inside my mind.
Nothing can ever change the way I feel.
I know that you are here to stay beside me.
It is something in your eyes that makes me cry.

Look upon your face I can do all my days.
I never get tired of seeing you.
I know that life can't break me to my knees.
It's something in your eyes that gets me wrong.

I love the way you look at me.
Changing how my life can be.
Never I will stay up late for your sake.
But something in your eyes.
Something in the deepest part of your heart.
I am glad to say I'm never leaving your side.

Look upon your face I can do all my life.
Cause I've never gone this way.
I look at you seeing the same shining eyes.
It's something in your eyes that makes me feel this way

I love the way you look at me.
Changing how my life can be.
Never I will stay up late for your sake.
But something in your eyes.
Something in the deepest part of your heart.
I am glad to say I'm never leaving your side.

I am glad to say I'll never leave your side



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Fru Flinck <3

Jag väntar vid min stockeld medan timmarna skrida...sen reser jag mig igen ;)

RSS 2.0