*When I Have The Heart*

When I have the heart to understand how you feel.
I'm gonna tell you how I feel about you.
Standing at a crossroad, don't know which way to go.
Help me, just help me choose the way.

When I have the heart to be the one for you.
I hope you want to be someone for me.
Looking at the sign, shaking my head.
Help me, baby help me change my ways.

When I have the heart.
I know you will be here.
Standing at the same crossroad
as I did yesterday.

Something deep inside me says I will understand.
when time is here to choose some other way.
When I have the heart to be someone you could like.
I will make you understand.

Yes, when I have the heart
I know you will be here.
Standing at the same crossroad
as I did yesterday

When I have the heart to tell you how I feel.
I will never ever leave your side.
I look at you, you look at me and smile.
Then I know I will understand my choice.

Yes, then I will understand my choice



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Fru Flinck <3

Jag väntar vid min stockeld medan timmarna skrida...sen reser jag mig igen ;)

RSS 2.0