*You Alone*

You Alone

When I first saw you
I saw your magic eyes and smile.
I never thought you would be mine someday.

I love how you look at me.
With shining eyes so easily
Nothing can come between us now.

YOU ALONE ARE THE ONE I LOVE.
YOU ALONE ARE THE ONE I ADORE.
YOU ARE MY EVERLASTING LOVE.
MY EVERLASTING LOVE
YOU ALONE ARE THE ONE I SEE WITH ME.

When I first saw you
You looked into my eyes so deep.
I never thought someone like you could love me.

I love the way you love me.
I love the way you look at me
No one's gonna come between us now.

YOU ALONE ARE THE ONE I LOVE.
YOU ALONE ARE THE ONE I ADORE.
YOU ARE MY EVERLASTING LOVE.
MY EVERLASTING LOVE
YOU ALONE ARE THE ONE I SEE WITH ME.

I love you.
No matter what it takes I'm gonna love you til' I die.
Nothing's gonna come between us now

You alone are the one I love.
You alone are the one I adore.
You are my everlasting love.
My everlasting love.
You alone are the one I see with me.

YOU ALONE ARE THE ONE I LOVE.
YOU ALONE ARE THE ONE I ADORE.
YOU ARE MY EVERLASTING LOVE.
MY EVERLASTING LOVE
YOU ALONE ARE THE ONE I SEE WITH ME.

You alone are the one I see with me

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Fru Flinck <3

Jag väntar vid min stockeld medan timmarna skrida...sen reser jag mig igen ;)

RSS 2.0